Showing 19 items
PositionResponsibiltiesGrade (Age)AkelaEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionResponsibiltiesGrade (Age)AkelaEmail
Den Leader Tiger Den 1st Grade (6-7) Nick Frank nfrank@guidewire.com 
Den Leader Wolf Den 2nd Grade (7-8) Kathy Zaresky kcmz812@yahoo.com 
Co-Den Leader Bear Den 3rd Grade (8-9) Judith Breitkopf judithwellen@bellsouth.net 
Co-Den Leader Bear Den 3rd Grade (8-9) James Weinberg james_weinberg@ml.com 
Den Leader Webelos I Den 4th Grade (9-10) Tracey Baylin traceybaylin@gmail.com 
Co-Den Leader Webelos II 5th Grade (11-12) David Kerven dkerven@comcast.net 
Co-Den Leader Webelos II 5th Grade (11-12) John Walters john.n.walters@gmail.com 
Assistant Cub Master Pack Level All Grades Paul Carling paulcarling@steelmartatlanta.com 
Cubmaster Entire Pack All Grades Steve Shindell steveshindell@gmail.com 
Chanukkah Party Chair Pack Level All Grades Rich Breitkopf richbreitkopf@yahoo.com 
Popcorn Kernel Pack Level All Grades Carol Ann Reiter carolannreiter@gmail.com 
4th of July Parade Chair Pack Level All Grades Jon Wittlin jwittlin@barrylevin.com 
Scout Shabbat Chair Pack Level All Grades Hugh Mainzer humain1@aol.com 
Pine Wood Derby Chair Pack Level All Grades Jon Wittlin jwittlin@barrylevin.com 
Committee Chair Entire Pack Pack Level Mike Weinberg michael.weinberg1@gmail.com 
Advancement Entire Pack Pack Level Jodi Beck jodib628@gmail.com 
Treasurer Entire Pack Pack Level Lara Wittlin lara_wittlin@yahoo.com 
Webmaster Entire Pack Pack Level Mike Weinberg michael.weinberg1@gmail.com 
Pack Trainer Entire Pack Pack Level Jodi Beck jodib628@gmail.com 
Showing 19 items